Be My Valentine…Snack

It’s #QueerBlogWed, a time to bring a touch of the rainbow to our blogs.

Alas for poor Peter, who never could make Christopher his. Now someone else is about to make Peter hers with a deadly kiss in the next part of ‘Be My Valentine…Snack’.

 

I caught the glint of a fang, glittering in her red mouth.

“Stop!” I cried, leaping at him, trying to pull him away, but it was too late.

Duessa sank her fangs into Peter’s neck.

He stiffened, his eyes turning glassy.

I stumbled backwards with him, as he swayed on his feet.

Duessa let me pull him away. Her lips were redder than before.

Didn’t anyone else notice the blood on them?

“Peter, you don’t want to fight with me, do you?” she asked. She raised her arms, opened them.

Peter raised his head. “No,” he said, staring at her in a dazed fashion. “I am yours.” He staggered into her waiting arms.

 

Leave a comment