Unwilling to Be Yours

It’s Me Me Monday! Time to strut, celebrate, and promote your Me-ness! I may not be here to do it, but Peter and the Cauldron will continue to play. 🙂 Here they are with the next part of Unwilling to Be Yours.

I didn’t know how Damian did it, either.

Christopher hardly ever smiled. The best he’d manage was a half smile.

I’d managed to coax one out of him, with my first customer. I was still trying to figure out how to get a second one. It was especially hard, since accidents kept happening which made him scowl.

Leave a Reply

