Waiting for Rebirth

Welcome to Rainbow Snippets! Every Saturday, six sentences of GLBTQ+ fiction are posted and shared. They can be your own. They can be someone else’s. They just need to be GLBTQ+.

To read a wide variety of samples from GLBTQ+ stories, go to https://www.facebook.com/groups/RainbowSnippets/?ref=group_header

For my own, Christopher continues to share Damian’s turbulent and confused feeling about ‘Brie in the next part of ‘Waiting for Rebirth’, prelude to my not yet published ‘Tales of the Navel/The Shadow Forest’ series…

“Why did you bring me here?” Damian murmured on another morning after I’d wandered off. “Just what am I doing here?”

“You’re helping me.” Gabrielle stared at him, dark blue eyes widening. At this point, she was used to all the questions and quarreling once I walked out the door. “Don’t ever doubt you are.”

Leave a Reply

